Author Topic: detaching [Multi CS] possible ?  (Read 744 times)

Pax

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 319
  • Karma: +3/-0
detaching [Multi CS] possible ?
« on: February 24, 2017, 11:01:01 AM »
Hi HP:
Is there a trick to setup so that I can have [Multi CS] in full view while viewing/trading on my [DASH] charts.
the same way we can detach EA1 and EA2 charts.
Thank you.

Hotpotato

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 589
  • Karma: +15/-0
Re: detaching [Multi CS] possible ?
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2017, 12:12:18 PM »
Hi HP:
Is there a trick to setup so that I can have [Multi CS] in full view while viewing/trading on my [DASH] charts.
the same way we can detach EA1 and EA2 charts.
Thank you.

Not as a "whole single detach" because every chart has to be detached separately and Multi CS are four charts.

I have a "drag and drop" script for detaching charts but i haven't tested it fully yet so for now you have to load the BDMhelper on those charts and detach them separately.
 
 

Pax

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 319
  • Karma: +3/-0
Re: detaching [Multi CS] possible ?
« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2017, 01:12:06 PM »
ok thanks HP.
not a biggie, I'll attach BDMHelper onto the chart.